North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team...are always so helpful, friendly, and caring. 10 years of visits, the same review.
Property
As always, a great time was had. 8 times at endless view, and 2 years prior in other cabins. We'll be back in October for the first time...Save some of the fall beauty for us, please. God Bless.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
It's easy to set things up.
Property
The cabin was perfect. Each of us had our own room. I loved playing pool.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and service was prompt. Everything was prepped for our arrival and made check in fast.
Property
Loved the North Ga air, quiet relaxing environment and can't wait to visit again!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly check-in staff. Thank you Buffy.
Property
More than we expected. Very clean and all the amenities.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Tobys_Place
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
very friendly, caring staff. Willing to help pout any way they could to make our staff a pleasant one
Property
loved every minute of the stay. relaxing and very clean
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great team. Super friendly and willing to help if needed.
Property
We loved it! Can't wait to come back! Hoping to bring our family back in October to stay in a larger cabin. Thanks for the great trip!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Whitetail_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2016
Property Manager
great, easy
Property
We will see you again next year.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property
This is our second stay at RendezView and about our eighth stay at My Mountain. This cabin has the best view of any we have stayed in and we have stayed in six different ones. Favorite spot is back porch in rocking chair- rocking, reading, relaxing, and enjoying one of the most awesome views ever! My son said this was "paradise" and I agree. Thanks for sharing this piece of paradise with us. We'll be back again!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2016
Property Manager
Let me just say that this is the best customer service I have ever experienced!!! From general questions to reservations, throughout the entire stay and process of checking out!! I have already been recommending My Mountain to friends and family! Buffy and Tracy are awesome!!! Thank y'all!
Property
Beautiful, secluded, and clean cabin designed with comfort and enjoyment in mind!! We will definitely be coming back to this property. Also, we fell in love with floor plan and we are seeking the plans to build our own at home!! If you know of how we could acquire the floor plan please let us know!
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
I must admit, that Buffy was an amazing host throughout out stay. She knew all the answers to all our questions and was one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever dealt with upon checking in.
Property
The property was fine, especially for the low, low price. Clean, private, well kept, quiet. Being about 5 miles out of town (Blue Ridge) and in Morganton was nice, because, at night, the almost absolute quiet except for the forest sounds was most welcome. Best WiFi I have ever had in a cabin/chalet, quick connect and fast.
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
We had such a sweet time. I began staying at My Mountain years ago as a teenager with my family and have enjoyed many weekend vacations in several of the cabins, so then coming back with my husband- then coming back to the same cabin a second time exactly 10 years later with our children was very special. We love My Mountain, and now Sunrise especially holds a special place in our hearts. It was kid friendly, the views were incredible, and we were able to really relax and rest. We will definitely be back again.
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay at this My Mountain Cabin rental was just perfect. We did have a little trouble finding it, but that was because we used our GPS instead of the directions as they had recommended. The cabin was supplied with everything you will need, including plenty of towels and wash cloths and it's nicely isolated if you like privacy. I just wish we could have stayed longer.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Laurel_Escape
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
The management team was great! Very kind and accomodating.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was great, the beds were comfortable...
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Laurel_Escape
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Husband said it was great. Everyone was nice. We found Flash running down the road and found out he has a reputation for catching free rides and we fell for it, but took him back home. He was the cutest ever.
Property
Absolutely perfect. I cannot find anything wrong with this place. Everything is written out and explained out to use in the home. We stayed a week. I slept in the 2nd floor bedroom and that mattress is heaven. I took 4 hour naps on it. Easy access from the road. Plenty of lighting inside and out. Very very clean. Updated appliances that worked perfect. Love that it had WiFi and plenty of TV channels. Lots of board games found on the 2nd floor which the kids liked. Perfect inside temp. Will definitely be back. Thank you
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bearadise_Lodge*
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful! Front desk and maintenance quick to respond to our needs
Property
Very pleasing! Worth every penny, beautiful property and very quiet. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting to get away from it all.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Laurel_Escape