North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
Place was beautiful. Loved everything in the cabin. The little details, the decoration, the location. The best part is that I was able to take my precious little dog. This cabin is perfect for families. The views are breathtaking and look exactly from the pictures. Another good thing, you are like 16 min away from blue ridge and that makes it very convenient to do groceries and find places to eat. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your place. Dont think about it twice and stay here :)
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bird_Song
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property
This place was awesome. It was perfect for our needs. The decor was awesome. We wanted that cabin feel and we definitely got that. We didnt want to leave. The beds were awesome. The kitchen is small, but thats typical of all cabins Ive been in. It was stocked well for the most part. LOVED the deck! It has a hot tub, gas fire pit and gas grill. Theres a fenced in area for the dog. Its connected to the deck so we didnt have to worry about him. Just open the cabin door and let him out. Plenty of room for him to roam without worry! Overall, super comfortable. Super relaxing. Great place to unwind!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
My mountain paradise was exactly what we were looking for. Quiet, quaint and comfortable with excellent views. The beds were very comfortable, the furniture was inviting and the cabin really had a home feeling to it. Board games are provided and plenty to do for the entire family while enjoying each others company in front of one of the 3 fireplaces. The first floor rooms were perfect for the kids and separate TVs allowed us to watch both football and cartoons. This home had excellent touches and amenities . I would like to mention that its positioned on a cliff. The porch faces the mountains and the sunset is incredible but there is no room to walk the dogs or allow the kids to play without going down the road. That would be my one and only complaint about My Mountain Paradise. We will certainly be back for our next Blue Ridge family vacation.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Paradise
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
This was an amazing cabin! I have no complaints at all! I mean none! Buffy was a perfect hostess! Thank you for everything this cabin trip has set the bar!
Property
Everything listed is what you will get plus more. We only had to purchase food n extra toilet paper. Everything else was provided. If you are looking for bunkbeds they changed it to a queen bedroom. If I could give this place 20 stars I would!! Expect nothing less than greatness Over exceeded my expectations!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Great_Escape
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great as always
Property
Cabin was PERFECT and beautifully decorated. Our kids loved the air hockey table, and the movies.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Great_Escape
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property
Very comfortable and stylishly decorated (and clean) cabin! Enjoyed the convenience of the gas log fireplace, loved the chefs kitchen which is perfectly stocked with pots and tools for anyone who loves to cook...sunsets on the deck with comfy porch furniture and heater, cocktails by the fire pit...all so nice and relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed our week there!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat_
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Book now you will not be disappointed! Very clean and such a beautiful cabin. Within 15-30 minutes of great hiking and super close to Blue Ridge. So many great porches with really comfortable beds and furnishings. Good space for cooking and dining as well.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_1_On_The_Rocks
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Scenic_RendezView
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Grey_Wolf_Lodge