North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
I tried to find anything to complain about and failed spectacularly. This place mandates that you slow down and leave it all behind. I've rarely ever been this comfortable. Michael & Donna Beck, Ocala, FL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat*
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property
The location is perfect to take all the activities in. We went horseback riding, white water rafting, tubing, zip lining, and did tons of hiking. The kids love the downstairs play room.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Fox_Hollow
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property
The family had a fantastic week in the mountains for Buzzs 80th birthday and our 43rd anniversary. We really enjoyed the cabin with all the activities that were available. The kids really enjoyed playing corn hole and spending time in the jacuzzi. The views were just amazing. We had great weather. We cant wait to come back again.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Dance
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Buffy was Lovely
Property
My husband and I stayed in the lovely cabin for our anniversary. Everything was set up for the most relaxing evening since our daughter was born. The hot tub was the perfect place to enjoy the expansive views. We sat on the upper deck with drinks in the evening to watch the sunset. The bed was extremely comfortable for a peaceful (and blessedly uninterrupted) night's sleep. The kitchen had everything we needed to fix fresh produce from the farmstand down the road. All of the spaces were spotless, which my husband especially appreciated as an allergy sufferer. We even ventured into town and happened upon an art festival in progress! The drive back and forth to town was easy. Overall, it was a delightful experience and we will definitely be back again! Highly recommend!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bird_Song
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bird_Song
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Creek_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
What a spectacular view to wake up to! We had a great time reconnecting with our teens! Your home is so warm and inviting! Hope to come back soon
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property