North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property
Our second annual mountain cabin trip was a huge success! Great time with friends enjoying the outdoors and a break from the everyday chaos. Thank you for the amazing space with such a great view! We loved it and made good memories together Love, the Critical Misses
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Oakawana_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
Annual 5-day Family Vacation Thank you so much for opening your beautiful home to us! (& CLEAN : )) This has been the best layout for our group to have a comfortable, spacious & enjoyable stay! The fact that there are three floors equipped with their own KING bed & bathroom in itself is hard to find! We utilized everything you cabin supplied - the horse shoes, corn hole, fire pit, pool table, hot tub, games, o fo course... the view! We made many memories here and hope to be back!! P.S. The pet friendly is awesome! The Hanewich Family & Sunny the Dog, Atlanta, GA
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Grey_Wolf_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
*First Family Vacation in Georgia Thank you so much for such a beautiful cabin. You had everything we could possibly need. The beds were extremely comfortable. Thank you for the book on the coffee table in the living room. Tons of amazing ideas of places to go. Our family of six enjoyed every moment in Georgia and we will be back to visit again in the fall! See you soon Again! With Love, Griffith Family & Ashlie and Jason
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
This is the hottest bar in Blue Ridge. We really enjoyed this cabin and loved how it was perfect for our dog! We want to ride the trains and shall return with this mission in mind. Until next time old friend. Noah Callen and family, Lafayette, LA
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property
We so enjoyed our four nights in paradise. Everything was perfect - the views, the weather, the porch, all of it! We especially enjoyed the deck off of the living area, watching the clouds and amazing mist burn away, and watching the stars in the evening. We look forward to coming back! Kathleen Boyle & Ivan Pavlavich, Mobile, AL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property
A great trip where we enjoyed the get away from the city. We really enjoyed going down to Main Street and had fun hiking in the mountains. We will be back next year for sure! The Austins
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property
We are regular visitors to Blue Ridge & stumbled upon My Mountain Cabin Rentals while looking for a new cabin to try this year. Let me just say were extremely pleased! So pleased that on our 2nd day here weve already booked our next stay in November! We finally found the cabin that well continue to return to. The staff is super friendly. Our cabin has a very large fenced in yard for the dogs coming off a gated porch. Everything about this place is excellent - from easy access to beautiful surroundings to being well stocked to great entertainment to nice TVs - its top notch! Cant wait to come back already
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property
Wonderful get away during National pandemic. We celebrated Anna's graduation away from people in the beautiful mountains as a family. Hot tub was great as well as the downstairs set up. The Henrey Family, St. Pete, FL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property
My wife and I had a wonderful 5-day vacation. What a lovely home with such a fabulous view and creature comforts! Thank you and the friendly staff! We look forward to returning to My Mountain RendezView next year, if not sooner! Thank you again! O & R, Roswell, GA
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView