North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous and very welcoming, I am very appreciative. The check-in process was great and I was given excellent instructions on how to get to our vacation cabin. Checking out was a breeze as I literally just handed the keys over. I believe Tracy assisted me from the beginning when I called to ask questions before arriving and calling to get a later check-out. The properties are managed very well.
Property
OMG....VIEWS VIEWS VIEWS. I actually cried when I walked onto the deck because it was so breathtaking and I had a moment with myself and God where I appreciated his creation. I stayed in the Scenic Rendezview and the house was excellent. One thing I will say is there are a lot of stairs coming into the house and 3 levels once inside, so if you have a lot of unloading to do, or sleep on the top floor or basement, you'll get your workout. Wood covered the ceilings, walls, and most floors and the smell was incredible. I wish the upstairs bedroom had the jetted tub and wooden floors, however the shower on the third floor, television in the room and view from that balcony is simply amazing. My girls and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It's not situated near a lot of other cabins, so that was a plus. I will definitely be returning and more than likely renting this exact cabin again. The only advice is to not run any errands at night as you can barely see & to drive very slow on the roads because I almost had an accident leaving as a guy came flying around a corner into my lane doing about 45MI per hour, which is waaaaay too fast. I was sad to return home!
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Red_Rocker2
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Pre check-in communication with Buffy was great as well as our arrival experience. Buffy made the whole process easy peasy! Met John from maintenance on the road as I was leaving to get air in a tire on Christmas morning, he couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Well done!
Property
This is our second experience with My Mountain properties and I have to say that both have been spot on relaxing. Antler Ridge was such a delightful place to get away to.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
We have been working with Tracy and Buffy for over ten years. They are customer-friendly and do their best to create a good vacation experience.
Property
I drive by this house every time I leave home, which is just two doors away. I have not been drawn to the house, because the yard and exterior are not as attractive as they could be with a little attention to details and landscaping. We rented it because it is close by and pet-friendly, and I was happy to see that the inside of the house is quite nice.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly useful overall the best experience
Property
It's was amazing we loved the scenery outside hidden from everything cabin looks like it was designed with much love and attention in every detail... love love loved this place!!!
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly! They accommodated us well with our stay and were very responsive. I called several asking questions about the cabin, etc. and each time, they took the time to talk with me and explain things and were very helpful! We will definitely be back!
Property
This property was absolutely breathtaking. It had everything we needed and more. I wasn't worried about safety or my kids safety. There were people around but not so close that it was a bother. There was something for everyone to do from enjoying the view of the mountains, to getting in the hot tub, to enjoying the game room to who knows what!! We were close enough to visit Helen, GA and Ellijay and even took a day trip to Chattanooga, TN! It was perfect!!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sunrise
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Tracy was very helpful during the entire process. She made the whole reservation thru arrival very pleasant.
Property
We came up on Friday after work and stayed until Sunday. Our party consisted of ages from 6 - 56.....From the moment we arrived, we were very impressed. The cabin was nicely decorated, had everything we needed, and we loved the lay out, and the views were gorgeous. We'll definitely be back...
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Moose_Recloose
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team is incredible! So friendly and really helped me with my car dilemma! So quick to respond!
Property
Beautiful property. My new mountain escape! Loved the deck!
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We always in enjoy staying with y'all.
Property
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great and easy to work with
Property
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
They are great!
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team at My Mountain is also quick to respond with any questions you may have and sending back confirmations. They are also willing to help with any sightseeing you may want to do. My Mountain also has some of the best prices for the size of the cabins and the views!! WE LOVE IT!!
Property
This was the best of the 4 cabins that we have stayed in with My Mountain. I think that would be due to the terrific views that we had from each of the patios. We will definitely be using My Mountain again for our cabins.
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff of My Mountain Cabin Rentals is always available to help if needed.
Property
I am always happy to stay at the Moose. The last 5 years I have stayed at the Moose, it feels like home away from home. Looking forward to coming back next year.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Tracy & Buffy have always been most helpful, pleasant and easy to talk to.
Property
Just love My Mountain and My Mountain Cabin rentals.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
My Mountain Cabin Rentals are very blessed to have Tracy & Buffy as employees. Everytime we call they make us feel like family! Very knowledgeable and friendly folks!
Property
Honeys Haven was a cozy, and satisfying getaway. The Cabin was everything we could have asked for! Thank you My Mountain Cabin Rental!
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very very friendly and helpful!
Property
It was a beautiful well stocked clean cabin! Thanks!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Was surprised with how friendly and patient the team members were, we were pleased with their customer service!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and very neat, the view gorgeous. Would definitely recommend it and stay there for a longer vacation!
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The My Mountain team was so friendly and helpful. They assured us that if we needed anything to please call.
Property
Every year we come up and we always stay at My Mountain. Snuggle Inn is just the perfect cabin for us.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff, well prepared for our arrival and friendly. Checkout a breeze.. great experience!
Property
Sunrise is a top notch cabin. The entire downstairs had new carpeting, bathroom I believe, and a great variety of games to play... The Hot Tub was very nice and the decks and views excellent!! Great Experience!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was polite and helpful.
Property
Awesome experience,enjoyed by all. 3 year old to 67 year old.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sunrise
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Management team does a great job from your initial booking until your check out.
Property
Nice property, plenty of room. Easy to navigate drive way.