North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Snuggle_Inn_and_TreeHouse
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
What a wonderful stay we had here. This cabin was a wonderful retreat from the city. The views were amazing and we loved our time exploring Blue Ridge. Cannot wait to come back! Peters & Owens families, New Orleans, LA
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property
We retreated from the world for awhile and enjoyed our family at this lovely mountain cabin. The news outside was alarming with rising pandemic numbers, but here on the mountain we were at peace. We played games, shot pool, built campfires & had smores. We ate well, talked and laughed with one another, and made beautiful memories. Our family members gathered here from Tampa, FL, Virginia Beach, VA, and Nashville, TN. Thank you for your hospitality with the great place. We felt comfortable and lacked for nothing. The Lucas & Barsanti Families
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Journeys_End
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property
Absolutely incredible cabin siting on a beautiful piece of land completely tucked away for peace and quiet. With 6 adults staying in the cabin we were all comfortable with spaciest rooms and bathrooms in 3 separate levels for tons of privacy. My wife and I brought our three dogs with us who felt right at home with a doggy door from the living area that opens and connects to a wraparound outside Patio leading into a fenced in yard with lots of space for them to run and play. The Mountain View on the back patio was picture perfect and simply relaxing. My family also enjoyed the hot tube especially at night while gazing at the stars. Every little detail to the quality of the TVs to the air hockey and the comfortable beds and pillows was nothing less than excellent. We will be returning very soon.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property
First let me say you have a beautiful cabin and I cant say enough about the views, they are so amazing. I am so glad my husband and I picked your cabin out of all the cabins in the GA mountains. We would definitely come back and tell everyone about your cabin. It was move in ready even down to the spices in the cabinet which helped out a lot We had a quiet, relaxing time and enjoyed every minute. Thank you, Joan & Hosie, Jacksonville, FL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property
This property is very beautiful inside and outside. Very spacious. Inside and out. Lots of deck space. Is a good location to sites in GA, NC, TN. Offers a lot of amenities. Has everything you will need. Kitchen has everything, 2 kinds of coffee makers, a Keurig and reg coffee pot. I didnt use but saw blow driers in every bath. The basement bedroom does not have a TV but the other 2 bedrooms do. There are 2 big TVs in main living room and in basement living area. Bring extra TP, paper towels and garbage bags with you or be prepared to go pick up. Otherwise, pretty much has everything. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property
Overall, a great place for the price. Many thoughtful touches. Very spacious. Great view
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Buffy was very responsive and provided a detailed book upon check-in for local tips or any questions you may have.
Property
Fantastic tucked away cabin in north Georgia! This was by far the most beautifully decorated cabin I have ever been to. Every little touch made it feel like home. The outdoor area was very nice and had plenty of lighting to enjoy during the night time. The view from the hot tub was spectacular and every room was very spacious. We will be back!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property