North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Whitetail_Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Creek_Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Scenic_RendezView
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Lucky_Enough
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
We've been visiting My Mountain for about 15 years now and you've never disappointed us. When we've had any issues, big or small (leaking water heater, A/C broken) you've handled it better than any other places we've visited across the US. They've never made excuses, they've just switched us to another cabin if available or sent someone immediately to fix the problem. Best experiences have been with My Mountain and their excellent customer care! See you soon hopefully!!!!
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we've ever had the pleasure of speaking with in the office is phenomenal!
Property
Great cabins, great location!
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome staff!!!!
Property
Beautiful place to stay. Definitely provides a peaceful atmosphere. Will be back at this cabin in November.
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property
Wonderful, relaxing and peaceful !
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Serenade
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is the best, friendly, nice, always helpful. Made it feel like you were among friends!
Property
Could hide away there for at least a month and never have a bad or boring day!
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It Was Very Clean Everybody was nice Had A Wonderful stay Will Return
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Renting through My Mountain has always been so easy! We have stayed with yall for 10 years now and everyone knows what they are doing, handles all issues with ease and respect. We have had only one time where the cabin did not meet our expectations and the staff worked with us to move us to a different cabin. HOme away from home!
Property
The cabins we have rented through MM have always been so clean-inside and out...no problems on the inside and not even spiderwebs outside! Setting up the rental is easy either online or by phone and if we have looked for a different cabin, the staff have always been able to hear our needs and find us a good match.
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Both Buffy and Tracy were awesome and very accomodating to questions and needs!
Property
We had an awesome time away at My Mountain Serenade cabin at My Mountain rentals! Great view, clean, well maintained property with everything we needed for a relaxing getaway! We will be back!
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. It was a pleasure working with Tracy. My nieces car needed a jump and the request for help was outstanding. Awesome Team!!
Property
This property is so beautiful. It was decorated extremely nice. It was something new and surprising to enjoy each day. It was clean and felt so comfortable. I don't know the owners but felt close to them and felt so pleased to enjoy their beautiful home. I did not want to leave. Thanks for everything
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Dances with Wolves*
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for us! We loved the view, it was amazing. The cabin was well furnished with everything that we needed. The theater and game room was great on the rainy days. We will definitely be back!!!