North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property
Antler Ridge was the perfect location for a week-long family trip! The house was comfortable for 6 adults and had lots of fun amenities to enjoy all week long. Our family is big into games, so we loved the cornhole set, pool table, and table space for games. The lighting was a little dim in the evenings to be able to see games very well, but otherwise, everything else was perfect. The kitchen was the most stocked of any rental kitchen I've ever seen, which made cooking all week long fun and easy. We enjoyed driving to the local towns and hiking spots and even took a few hikes around the neighborhood (since the roads are very windy and hilly). The view from the porches was the piece de resistance; it was perfect for early morning sunset views, eating (especially in the screened porches), evening sunset views, and hot tub time. The firepit was wonderful, and had plenty of seating, too. I hope to come back to Antler Ridge again soon to enjoy some more fall colors or even another season!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Antler_Ridge*
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
We Love hanging around the cabin surrounded by Georgias beautiful Mountains - watching the deer run while eating breakfast it was an escape from the city life. We loved our time here And cant wait to come back soon! Note for the Host: We never saw Big Boot but the deer were enough wildlife we have ever seen. Great experience!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bigfoot_Base_Camp
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property
Awesome Time! Such a Beautiful cabin in the GA mountains. Great hiking trails within a short drive (just download all trails app). Daily visits from deer and other wildlife creates exuberance not found in daily city life. Thank you for sharing your home w us! I found Bigfoot tracks along the northern property line - I think he/she may be watching the property...
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bigfoot_Base_Camp
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property
This is on of my favorite vacation rentals ever. The views off the back porch are incredible. I loved sitting out there. The fully screened in porch with the swing was amazing. There are little thoughtful touches everywhere in this house. The kitchen knives were actually sharp!! The hot tub was incredible and not simply the cheapest hot tub on the market. Love, love, love. I cant wait to go back!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Great cabin for our family get away. Clean place with just the right amount of space with 3 bedrooms and two living areas. The kids loved the hot tub and gas fire pit on the deck.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
Beautiful! We remoted worked & virtual school from the cabin - lots of Zoom calls with no internet or cell phone issues. Highly recommend.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Our stay was perfect. We needed some time away and this not only suited our needs, but went above and beyond. A beautiful house with the perfect view. We spent hours on the second deck sketching, reading, drinking coffee and just enjoying the peace and quiet. We saw hummingbirds up close for the first time! The drive up to the cabin was an adventure in itself Our dog had many areas that she, and we, felt she were safe and that was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our full day here pumpkin picking and apple picking, all while soaking in the beautiful fall temperatures (and a little rain). When things got a little chilly, the fireplace was there to greet us with warm ope arms that we were happy to watch. When the fireplace just didnt quite work, the bubbling hot tub did the trick All in all, a relaxing, comfortable, and beautiful getaway during a pandemic. Smores by the firepit were also a treat. Thank you! Sincerely, The Kmecs
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property
This has been one of the best cabins weve rented. Then layout was perfect to allow three children to learn. Thankful for the nights by the fire & time in the hot tub. We will be back! Thank you!! p.s. the hummingbirds on the front porch were amazing! The Demeters, Cocoa Beach, FL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property
Very nice cabin in the hills of Northern Georgia! Much thought went into the decorating and amenities. The beds were super comfy with nice linens, the kitchen was fully stocked with top of the line appliances and furnishings. The screened in porch was magnificent with lighting and seating and the grill and fireplace were very nice . The view from the deck and porch was amazing. The hot tub a great addition. You may want to bring an extra towel for the hot tub. The start up furnishings were more than start up as far as dish and hand soap, laundry and dishwasher pods. Basics for cooking as explained were not provided such as salt, pepper etc. Even though it was in the mountains grocery and restaurants were 10-30mins away as expected. We enjoyed our stay as first time visitors to the area and would definitely stay at Northern Exposure again.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property