North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
"My wife, kids and I love My Mountain RendezView more than any other mountain cabin retreat we have ever stayed at! The view is breathtaking, we love the flow and spacious floor plan of the 3-level house, how spacious and comfortable it is, especially the upstairs loft and master suite with its two private balconies. And the knotty pine tongue-and-groove walls and ceiling are amazing! The two fireplaces, hot tub, pool table and loads of games were very appreciated. The new owners have obviously invested a lot of love, time and money into making this a very special home.This made for a relaxing and memorable vacation and we plan to stay here year-after-year! Thanks also to the excellent service and folks at My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Buffy, Tracy and Melissa couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Blue Ridge and My Mountain are truly heaven on earth. Thank you for such a wonderful, relaxing and memorable adventure!" - R & S, Loganville, GA (11-28-17)
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Grin_Inn_Bear_It
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Endless_View
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Serenade
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Red_Rocker2
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Buffy and Tracy were both awesome to do business with!! Above and beyond getting me and my pups in last minute on a holiday!! Thanks y'all!!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and so are the memories of an amazing time!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Red_Rocker2
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Heavens_View
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
I only had to speak with the staff once or twice just to double check on a few things. Everything ran very smoothly and everyone I spoke with was very helpful and kind.
Property
What a beautiful home and view! My family and I had such a wonderful time and with no issues at all. It's so nice to go on vacation and everything be just as expected :) The house had everything all you need to bring is clothes. My only suggestion would be to have a couch in the game room so you can relax down there while the kids play.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Heavens_View
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
The booking experience was simple and flawless. I needed to make a few calls to the office and they were always friendly and resourceful. The cabin was top notch and even better than expected.
Property
The cabin was more than we expected! The decor was perfect for the cabin. The location was great and near everything we needed. We were impressed with the detailed book of quick facts and information that was provided on the coffee table. Having pots and pans readily available were great for making home cooked meals. And the gas firplelace was quite a little piece of charm to add to the ambiance.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat*
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Orion's Heart was a beautiful cabin. Each floor has a balcony and your own space. It's in a private location and very cozy. We will rent this cabin every chance we get.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Orion`s_Heart
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Call_of_the_Wild
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone answered all questions and were very friendly. It was super easy to book.
Property
100% would recommend to a friend.The property was AMAZING. Had everything and more. The view was so beautiful This cabin exceeded all of our expectations and we will definitely be renting Call of the Wild again.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Call_of_the_Wild
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
My mountain cabin rentals was wonderful to deal with. Everything was in the packet when we arrived at the office.
Property
My mountain paradise cabin was fantastic! Everything was clean and we did not need a thing. The scenery, the paved roads, the deer, the hot tub, and of course 3 fire places!,
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property