North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property
Check-in was easy and and we had a great stay! The view was amazing from the deck and the kitchen was great to cook in. I would recommend staying here!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Wonderful cabin, everything you could need or want for a wonderfully relaxing retreat.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_ Moosetracks
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Great cabin close to Blue Ridge with great amenities and location! Kids loved the game room, jacuzzi and fire pit for s'mores. Enjoyed reading by the fire, and enjoying the view from the large decks. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_ Moosetracks
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
AMAZING CABIN! Everything from the cabin to the beautiful views getting there was more than we expected! Everything was beautifully done, was a wonderful binder of everything from the cabins specifics to local activities, nice and neatly laid out. We are already planning our next stay! The hosts were great , easy to work with and didnt bother us during our stay. Cabin is down a private drive with a handful of other cabins but was 100% private. Very close to town with stores and food places only 15-20 mins away but far enough away that the nights were quite!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_ Moosetracks
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
We have so enjoyed our stay in the wonderful cabin. We will cherish the memories made and look forward to coming back soon! Thank you so much! The Genauts, Jesup, GA
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Struck by the beautiful mountain view upon entering and the house was even bigger than expected. This was great on the day it rained as we were able to shoot pool, play cards, watch movies and read without being on top of each other. Great launching spot for all things Blue Ridge. Thanks! The Zerbonias
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
The views are breathtaking. They brought us to tears a couple of times. The serenity this home provided was much needed. Our family is relocatingand this was a proper goodbye for us. Well never forget the views, the beautifully made cabin and the peace this place offered. Great Location! Great Cabin! Great Family Fun! Thank you! The Santiago Family
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
The Kellys First Anniversary We really enjoyed ourselves. This house is so beautiful. It is so cozy. Walking up to the most beautiful view and also going to sleep very comfortable Thanks for the hospitality. The Kellys September 23-25, 2020 Our stay was perfect. We needed some time away and this not only suited our needs, but went above and beyond. A beautiful house with the perfect view. We spent hours on the second deck sketching, reading, drinking coffee and just enjoying the peace and quiet. We saw hummingbirds up close for the first time! The drive up to the cabin was an adventure in itself Our dog had many areas that she, and we, felt she were safe and that was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our full day here pumpkin picking and apple picking, all while soaking in the beautiful fall temperatures (and a little rain). When things got a little chilly, the fireplace was there to greet us with warm ope arms that we were happy to watch. When the fireplace just didnt quite work, the bubbling hot tub did the trick All in all, a relaxing, comfortable, and beautiful getaway during a pandemic. Smores by the firepit were also a treat. Thank you! Sincerely, The Kmecs August 30 September 4, 2020 This has been one of the best cabins weve rented. Then layout was perfect to allow three children to elearn. Thankful for the nights by the fire & time in the hot tub. We will be back! Thank you!! p.s. the hummingbirds on the front porch were amazing! The Demeters, Cocoa Beach, FL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property
Perfect place for a getaway! We loved the space for a getaway, and while the airbnb sleeps up to 6, it is perfect for even 2 and a pup. The view was an amazing place to sip early morning coffee and the hot tub a nice place to relax at night. All of the touches were to make it more homey and comfortable to the user! We are thankful for our stay at this airbnb and are sure you will enjoy it too!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property
We had an excellent stay at Time & Tide. Our long-weekend getaway was just what we needed to recharge after nearly a year of dealing with the pandemic, multiple canceled trips, etc. There was plenty of room for our family to spread out, the house was well-stocked and appointed with everything we needed, and we had enough games and activities to keep us all occupied. We were close enough to several trails to go hiking and get some fresh air. Our son loved the air hockey table and our daughter loved the fire pit and hot tub. And our dog thoroughly enjoyed patrolling the wraparound porch for any sign of life before finding a spot to sun himself. Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide