North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property
Kitchen equipment needs upgrading. Overall wonderful weekend
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Simple_Pleasures
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful mountain home with us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The spectacular views and charming dcor along with all the personal touches will bring us back for sure
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property
My family had an incredible vacation at RendezView and hope to return next year. The breathtaking mountain views will stay with us forever. Such a comfortable, quiet and serene cabin. Thank you so much!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful cabin for Christmas. Thank you for sharing your home with us. The cabin is amazing with every amenity one can think of! Liked the beautiful views and campfires. Thank you!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_1_On_The_Rocks
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Lucky_Enough
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and warm- especially the cats! I took one look at them and remembered what "relaxation" was supposed to look like!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Lucky_Enough
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Southern_Comfort
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Rock_Eagle_Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Oakawana_Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property
Four generations gathered to celebrate an 80th birthday. We all enjoyed the cabin from early morning sunrises to the stars at night. Appreciated how dog friendly it is. Both dogs really enjoyed the side yard. We loved the cabin home an all it included, hope to be back again.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
This is a lovely house, very nicely furnished! The views are fantastic! Thanks for sharing it with us.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Escape
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property