North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
Trump issued a National Emergency. People are losing their minds. Ingles is selling toilet paper for $30 a pack! We're here in your cabin living our best lives. We've hiked Blood Mountain to a summit that was unbelievable! We've hiked, biked, eaten awesome food, and thoroughly enjoyed this amazing cabin. The views are incredible, the s'mores were fantastic, the upstairs bedroom above the garage has been a haven. Super comfy bed! We want to stay here forever! The owners have thought of everything to make our stay incredible. We've made a pact to come every year. We can't wait to come back! Whitney & Matt
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property
We have enjoyed our week-long vacation in the mountains. Your home met our needs for our family. We have started a new tradition of vacationing in the mountains with both grandparents to our son. We were able to go to Merciers before they closed due to the corona virus. We love visiting downtown Blue Ridge and shopping. Fall Branch Falls was breathtaking. We were able to do most things due to them being outside because of the corona virus. We missed the train ride due to it being closed. This is our third time in Blue Ridge and our first time at your beautiful home. Thank you for the great memories. The Beatty/Swygart Family, Tampa Bay & Gainesville, FL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin had access to nearby businesses
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Buffys place was absolutely amazing!! We had a short stay but enjoyed every minute of it. The cabin was very clean and pretty close to restaurants and grocery stores. We loved the hot tub and the fact that it is screened inn was so much better. The place is small but cozy its just perfect for a romantic couples getaway. We will definitely be returning and recommend this staying here.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
The amenities were great, the place was super clean but the major bonus was that view! It fit 8 people comfortably and left us with tons to do!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Great_Escape
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
This cabin was perfect for our family and dog. Buffy was very responsive even telling us to get there early before the snow. The cabin was spotlessly clean and obviously very well looked after. I strongly recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Grey_Wolf_Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Perfect location, pool table and great setup. Definitely plan to go back!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Oakawana_Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
My stay at Time and Tide was truly amazing. The cabin is impeccable. There is a bedroom on each floor, along with its own bathroom for convenience. The game room in the basement is great! We played air hockey and enjoyed playing games and spending time as a family! Upstairs has a great library and sitting area. The main living space is so incredibly cozy and delightful. The kitchen is great as well, with amazing appliances and dish ware. Our favorite part is the outside-theres an amazing wrap around deck thats just perfect for hanging out. There are rocking chairs and plenty of seating areas. Theres a BBQ which we loved using, and there was ample lighting outside with an easy-to-use switch. There was a jacuzzi that we used that was probably the cleanest jacuzzi Ive ever been in. It was so relaxing! Theres even a little fire area where we roasted marshmallows and sat in adarondak chairs. They truly thought of everything-theres even a fenced in area for the dog! We loved every inch of this stay and will most definitely be returning. I highly recommend. There were deer every morning that would roam the property so peacefully! It was an easy and quick drive to downtown and the grocery store. We cant wait to go back!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Me and my family had a blast! Very clean, comfortable, easy directions and great tips on nearby activities. Well definitely be planning a return trip!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Wonderful escape from the city! While it's not totally secluded, it still does give you a feel of being up in nature. The outdoor fireplace was a wonderful addition, specially if it happens to rain while you're there. The hot tub was one of our favorites and was a great spot to park at sunset.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Alley`s_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Red Rocker was a great place to escape from it all for a few days! The space was perfect for us, quiet, and had all the amenities we needed. And it was great to be able to bring our dog along!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Red_Rocker2
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
This cabin was exactly the perfect place for our group of 9. We fit comfortably and enjoyed the hot tub as well as all the fireplace and the whole cabin feel. The location was perfect and gave us south Florida girls a great feel for the mountains! Loved it, thank you again!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Dances with Wolves*
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property
Thanks for sharing your lovely home with our family. Your thoughtful touches throughout the cabin were much appreciated. We most enjoyed your main family room with beautiful view and ample seating - so comfy! We will be back for certain. Joe & Ann, Valdosta, GA
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
This was a weekend with all three of my grown children, their spouses and my grand. I had been trying to plan a weekend trip for years. 1 on the Rocks was perfect!! It had the right about of room for everyone to have their privacy and still hang out together! The guys loved the pool table and watching football in the game room. Wish the weather had been better to enjoy the fire pit. Hope to make this an annual tradition!! If you have a four legged family member 1 on the Rocks is perfect. It has a gate on the deck so they cant escape. Theres also a big screened in porch to enjoy too!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_1_On_The_Rocks
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
The cabin was quaint, with all of the necessary features that you would want at a small cabin. Privacy, fireplace, hot tub, & easy access a few miles down the road to several places to explore. Would come back in a heartbeat.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Appalachian_Rest
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
Omg dont know were to start the house is so worth going an staying in its so beautiful an clean an nice.So peaceful there nice view of the mountains beautiful yard outside an everything inside that you will need me an my sons an daughterlaws an granddaughter enjoy it so much they didnt want to leave we stay for four days but next time will hopefully be longer!!!So much room for kids to run around up stairs or down stairs the hot tub was wonderful an we enjoyed playing pool ,we love it all thanks so much!!!An looking forward to our next stay there!!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Lord`s_View
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
What a wonderful cabin!! Theres plenty of space for everyone to spread out and vacation they way they want to. We took full advantage of the hot tub, indoor fireplace, outdoor fire pit, kitchen and comfortable living areas. Would highly recommend and would definitely visit again.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Grin_Inn_Bear_It