North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
We have been working with Tracy and Buffy for over ten years. They are customer-friendly and do their best to create a good vacation experience.
Property
I drive by this house every time I leave home, which is just two doors away. I have not been drawn to the house, because the yard and exterior are not as attractive as they could be with a little attention to details and landscaping. We rented it because it is close by and pet-friendly, and I was happy to see that the inside of the house is quite nice.
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly useful overall the best experience
Property
It's was amazing we loved the scenery outside hidden from everything cabin looks like it was designed with much love and attention in every detail... love love loved this place!!!
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly! They accommodated us well with our stay and were very responsive. I called several asking questions about the cabin, etc. and each time, they took the time to talk with me and explain things and were very helpful! We will definitely be back!
Property
This property was absolutely breathtaking. It had everything we needed and more. I wasn't worried about safety or my kids safety. There were people around but not so close that it was a bother. There was something for everyone to do from enjoying the view of the mountains, to getting in the hot tub, to enjoying the game room to who knows what!! We were close enough to visit Helen, GA and Ellijay and even took a day trip to Chattanooga, TN! It was perfect!!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sunrise
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Tracy was very helpful during the entire process. She made the whole reservation thru arrival very pleasant.
Property
We came up on Friday after work and stayed until Sunday. Our party consisted of ages from 6 - 56.....From the moment we arrived, we were very impressed. The cabin was nicely decorated, had everything we needed, and we loved the lay out, and the views were gorgeous. We'll definitely be back...
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Moose_Recloose
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2016
Property Manager
The team is incredible! So friendly and really helped me with my car dilemma! So quick to respond!
Property
Beautiful property. My new mountain escape! Loved the deck!
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
We always in enjoy staying with y'all.
Property
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Great and easy to work with
Property
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
They are great!
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team at My Mountain is also quick to respond with any questions you may have and sending back confirmations. They are also willing to help with any sightseeing you may want to do. My Mountain also has some of the best prices for the size of the cabins and the views!! WE LOVE IT!!
Property
This was the best of the 4 cabins that we have stayed in with My Mountain. I think that would be due to the terrific views that we had from each of the patios. We will definitely be using My Mountain again for our cabins.
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Property Manager
The staff of My Mountain Cabin Rentals is always available to help if needed.
Property
I am always happy to stay at the Moose. The last 5 years I have stayed at the Moose, it feels like home away from home. Looking forward to coming back next year.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Tracy & Buffy have always been most helpful, pleasant and easy to talk to.
Property
Just love My Mountain and My Mountain Cabin rentals.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
My Mountain Cabin Rentals are very blessed to have Tracy & Buffy as employees. Everytime we call they make us feel like family! Very knowledgeable and friendly folks!
Property
Honeys Haven was a cozy, and satisfying getaway. The Cabin was everything we could have asked for! Thank you My Mountain Cabin Rental!
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very very friendly and helpful!
Property
It was a beautiful well stocked clean cabin! Thanks!
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Was surprised with how friendly and patient the team members were, we were pleased with their customer service!
Property
The cabin was beautiful and very neat, the view gorgeous. Would definitely recommend it and stay there for a longer vacation!
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
The My Mountain team was so friendly and helpful. They assured us that if we needed anything to please call.
Property
Every year we come up and we always stay at My Mountain. Snuggle Inn is just the perfect cabin for us.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent staff, well prepared for our arrival and friendly. Checkout a breeze.. great experience!
Property
Sunrise is a top notch cabin. The entire downstairs had new carpeting, bathroom I believe, and a great variety of games to play... The Hot Tub was very nice and the decks and views excellent!! Great Experience!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was polite and helpful.
Property
Awesome experience,enjoyed by all. 3 year old to 67 year old.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sunrise
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Management team does a great job from your initial booking until your check out.
Property
Nice property, plenty of room. Easy to navigate drive way.
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Was great
Property
Thank you for making us feel like home. Great experience
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
I didn't catch her name, but the young lady in the office had every answer for our questions. She led us to a fun filled day!!
Property
The "hidden bedroom" is pretty neat. The whole house is exceptional, but I could spend days on the bottom level! I took my wife, daughter and her best friend. We had a blast walking the shops downtown and found a quick spot for a round of putt putt. As all trips go, there was not enough time to explore. Next time will be for a LONG WEEKEND.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Wilderness_Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
The staff is awesome!
Property
The best ever!
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team...are always so helpful, friendly, and caring. 10 years of visits, the same review.
Property
As always, a great time was had. 8 times at endless view, and 2 years prior in other cabins. We'll be back in October for the first time...Save some of the fall beauty for us, please. God Bless.