North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Birdsong was a great property to stay at and one of our best trips to the Blue Ridge area yet! If you are looking for a mountain cabin this is the spot for you. The cabin had everything you would need - outside fire pit, hot tub, great Mountain Views with a large porch, and a great interior. The management was great too as they came and cleaned out the fire pit and gave us great hiking recommendations too!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bird_Song
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
The house was absolutely spotless and exactly like the pictures. The beds were extremely comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed for cooking. The wrap around porch and fenced in area for the dogs was so helpful and the pups were always so happy. Theyre not used to a doggy door so we didnt use it much but a very nice feature. We adored the back porch with a beautiful view, the hot tub, and the twinkle lights just added that magical touch. The flowers planted below the deck are for the pollinators so we saw a bunch of beautiful butterflys, bees, and a hummingbird and even a family of deer.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
We had a wonderful time. The cabin was great. It had everything we could have needed or wanted. The area was beautiful. The owners were very accommodating. Thank you so much for making our stay very enjoyable.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Southern_Comfort
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
What a wonderful place!!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Wix_In_The_Woods
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Buffy was a huge help!
Property
Everything was just as described to us. The pond was so much fun in the cool of the evening. The fish LOVE mill worms! The only downside for us was no cell signal BUT the WIFI was great and sufficed our needs!! A little off the beaten path if you arent used to it, but for us we felt right at home!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Wix_In_The_Woods
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property
The cabin was exceptional. Neat and tidy. Beds were very comfortable. Furnishings were top notch...such detail. Great for dogs! The porch and fenced-in area was awesome. Our dog used the doggie door and we didnt have to worry. It is a hike into town (20min), but we would leave after breakfast and come back after dinner. Enjoyed our stay immensely and would definitely return.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property