North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: May 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property
We are regular visitors to Blue Ridge & stumbled upon My Mountain Cabin Rentals while looking for a new cabin to try this year. Let me just say were extremely pleased! So pleased that on our 2nd day here weve already booked our next stay in November! We finally found the cabin that well continue to return to. The staff is super friendly. Our cabin has a very large fenced in yard for the dogs coming off a gated porch. Everything about this place is excellent - from easy access to beautiful surroundings to being well stocked to great entertainment to nice TVs - its top notch! Cant wait to come back already
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin had access to nearby businesses
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Buffys place was absolutely amazing!! We had a short stay but enjoyed every minute of it. The cabin was very clean and pretty close to restaurants and grocery stores. We loved the hot tub and the fact that it is screened inn was so much better. The place is small but cozy its just perfect for a romantic couples getaway. We will definitely be returning and recommend this staying here.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
The amenities were great, the place was super clean but the major bonus was that view! It fit 8 people comfortably and left us with tons to do!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Great_Escape
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
This cabin was perfect for our family and dog. Buffy was very responsive even telling us to get there early before the snow. The cabin was spotlessly clean and obviously very well looked after. I strongly recommend this place to anyone!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Grey_Wolf_Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Perfect location, pool table and great setup. Definitely plan to go back!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Oakawana_Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
My stay at Time and Tide was truly amazing. The cabin is impeccable. There is a bedroom on each floor, along with its own bathroom for convenience. The game room in the basement is great! We played air hockey and enjoyed playing games and spending time as a family! Upstairs has a great library and sitting area. The main living space is so incredibly cozy and delightful. The kitchen is great as well, with amazing appliances and dish ware. Our favorite part is the outside-theres an amazing wrap around deck thats just perfect for hanging out. There are rocking chairs and plenty of seating areas. Theres a BBQ which we loved using, and there was ample lighting outside with an easy-to-use switch. There was a jacuzzi that we used that was probably the cleanest jacuzzi Ive ever been in. It was so relaxing! Theres even a little fire area where we roasted marshmallows and sat in adarondak chairs. They truly thought of everything-theres even a fenced in area for the dog! We loved every inch of this stay and will most definitely be returning. I highly recommend. There were deer every morning that would roam the property so peacefully! It was an easy and quick drive to downtown and the grocery store. We cant wait to go back!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
Me and my family had a blast! Very clean, comfortable, easy directions and great tips on nearby activities. Well definitely be planning a return trip!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Wonderful escape from the city! While it's not totally secluded, it still does give you a feel of being up in nature. The outdoor fireplace was a wonderful addition, specially if it happens to rain while you're there. The hot tub was one of our favorites and was a great spot to park at sunset.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Alley`s_Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property
Red Rocker was a great place to escape from it all for a few days! The space was perfect for us, quiet, and had all the amenities we needed. And it was great to be able to bring our dog along!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Red_Rocker2
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property
This cabin was exactly the perfect place for our group of 9. We fit comfortably and enjoyed the hot tub as well as all the fireplace and the whole cabin feel. The location was perfect and gave us south Florida girls a great feel for the mountains! Loved it, thank you again!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Dances with Wolves*