North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional on the phone when I called
Property
Excellent around
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
They are just plain fantastic
Property
It couldnt be better
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
Newer mattresses for Roux house would be my only recommendation
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Only had to call for a couple of silly questions and both times very friendly and helpful! Also moved our original reservation back a week when we had a conflict.
Property
My Mountain Rendezvous is a wonderful cabin. Very clean and maintained, beautiful views, great games to play and dog friendly! Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
This cabin was perfect for our family vacation. The view is amazing and we loved how centrally located we were to other towns and scenic drives. Will definitely consider coming back to this cabin for our next mountain vacation.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Serenity**
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Gorgeous views with snow! A bit off the beaten path but not too secluded.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Escape
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Super convenient location, great space for a couple to get away!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
Great place. Was exactly like it was described even better
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Enchanted_Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin! Beautiful views and excellent location.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Alley`s_Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to understand check in procedures and directions to cabin
Property
Amazing time at your cabin!!! Attention to detail was paid like binoculars on the porch and a large magnifying make up mirror in the upstairs bath !!!
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Wonderful as usual for 15 years
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property
Best clean cabin, and the view was spectacular! We enjoyed the hot tub as well as the location to downtown blue ridge
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Clouds_Rest
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property
Clouds Rest was a wonderful getaway for our family of 4. Plenty of space to spread out, yet cozy enough for quality family time. We especially enjoyed the hot tub at night under the stars. Well equipped kitchen, clean bathrooms, and comfortable linens were all appreciated. Scenic drive to the cabin and beautiful view from the deck were high points as well.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Clouds_Rest
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property
The wife and I took a long weekend, and enjoyed this place thoroughly. It's tucked away in the woods with great privacy. However, I highly recommend contacting the property owner to get the full directions to the cabin as GPS won't get you all of the way there. Can't wait to go back.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Grey_Wolf_Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property
This is a beautiful place to stay if you are looking for a quite place to relax. We love Blue Ridge, Ga nice quite town to go have dinner in. Lots of trails to hike on near by. The boys and I love to go zip lining near by.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Alley`s_Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022
Property Manager
The folks at My Mountain are outstanding. Easy to work with and extremely responsive. I left my Apple Watch at the cabin. They quickly responded that they found it and had it in the mail a day later. I truly appreciate their level of service and professionalism.
Property
The visit was outstanding. The cabin has the most spectacular view, has everything you need and the location is easy to get to any time of day. We spent most of our time enjoying the fire pit and the deck overlooking the mountains. We even had a few deer come visit us each day. Would definitely visit again.
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent team - kind , professional
Property
Love coming to Blue Ridge. Always rent from My Mountain cabins
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Theyre always great! Didnt need anything this time but in the past if anything ever came up or I had questions, they are so responsive and personable.
Property
I love renting from My Mountain! Every property I have stayed at has been just lovely and well maintained. Its so easy to book, just a couple hours drive from home yet a world of relaxation away. This cozy cabin this time was absolutely perfect for a long low-key weekend together. Always happy with my trips to Blue Ridge thanks to My Mountain!
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property
Amazing property, great views, and every possible need was accounted for. Very roomy cabin with lots of space for everyone to relax and spread out. Definitely going to be returning!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
We dont usually deal with the staff as we are familiar with the website. This trip we saw that snow was projected on our arrival date and called to see if the cabin was available one day earlier. It was available and we were able to adjust our trip with a simple phone call and an email. This made our trip as we were able to play in the snow for several hours.
Property
We have stayed in My Mountain Paradise multiple times and love that all we have to bring is our family and clothes. We use and refer 1mymountain to family and friends as we have stayed in multiple cabins managed by this company. The management company is always easy to work with and the cabins are well maintained. We have never had a bad experience. Cant wait to be back in the mountains.
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was great. Easy to deal with.
Property
We loved the house and plan on returning.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great Stay
Property
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property
We had an amazing family spring break at the cabin. Dont look any further book this cabin right now.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Alley`s_Hideaway