North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved staying at the Bear Retreat!! The cabin was very clean and comfortable for our family with great beds and linens. The interior is cozy and well decorated and the kitchen had everything we needed. The location is perfect, it is situated on a hill on Cherry Log Mountain between Ellijay and Blue Ridge. The drive to downtown Blue Ridge was easy and only took about 15-20 minutes, most of which is just getting out of the neighborhood. We didnt have problems with the drive up in our 4Runner and the windy gravel road adds to the mountain charm. Tracy was very responsive and her team even came by to bring us a new plug so we could bathe our toddler in the bathtub. We had an excellent stay here, I would highly recommend booking if you are coming to visit Blue Ridge!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat_
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
We had a good time at this cabin. Very big for our group of 7. Watching the sunset was awesome. We did not find trails around the cabin to walk so we drove every time we wanted to do something. You need to travel at least 15 minutes to find the dam and marina. Vogel Park is a must visit. Its about 40 minutes from the cabin. We were suggested to visit the swing bridge over Toccoa River. We drove about 40 minutes to get there it was OK but not a big deal. It was nice to see people kayaking though. Tubing is about 20 minutes away.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Scenic_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was absolutely gorgeous. This cabin was everything we could have imagined, the kitchen was easy accessible for us to be able to cook our own meals, everything was super clean, and the views were amazing.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Serenity**
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Definition of Cozy ! Awesome Heaven . Local tour booklet made us easier to explore places nearby. Communication email to reach the location really helped us.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Honey`s_Haven
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Perfect stay in a perfect setting. The cabin had everything you could need. Close to Blue Ridge and rafting. Directions were great and easy check in. Highly recommend.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat_
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property
Nice secluded location. Cabin was clean and well appointed. Would be ideal for a family with kids who enjoy the outdoors
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Wix_In_The_Woods
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Lake_Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great group of ladies.
Property
We stayed in Bear Dance for a late minute get a way before school started back. The cabin was amazing and the kids loved the air hockey table and the hot tub. We enjoyed the peace and quite while sitting on the back screen porch. We will be back.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Dance
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
The cabin is great! We were 7 people (2 Families) and had plenty of space to spread out! The kids loved the downstairs area which had its own balcony access, a huge TV, bathroom and shower. The adults enjoyed the views from the main floor and balcony right outside the living room. We saw deer every morning and every evening on our walks! We even spotted a few deer and a red fox right outside the fenced in fire-pit area of the home!!! The hot tub was very relaxing after our kayak and hiking adventures. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you need to cook or eat your to-go meals. No detail was left out, the wives loved the decorating touch of the owners. Everything about this cabin reflected that you were in the mountains!!!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Dances with Wolves*
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Birdsong was a great property to stay at and one of our best trips to the Blue Ridge area yet! If you are looking for a mountain cabin this is the spot for you. The cabin had everything you would need - outside fire pit, hot tub, great Mountain Views with a large porch, and a great interior. The management was great too as they came and cleaned out the fire pit and gave us great hiking recommendations too!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bird_Song