North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022
Property
Our family of five had a blast staying at this cabin the week of Thanksgiving. Some of our favorite things about this property were the overall layout, the hot tub, and the scenery. We loved how wide open the living space was and the ability to also open the main patio doors and enjoy the outside views and temperature while still in knowing that our little guy was safe because the patio is screened in and has doors that latch. (We did bring our own baby gate for the stairs) We also thought the hot tub was one of the cleanest and best hot tubs weve ever had at an Airbnb and loved the fact that there were patio lights so you could enjoy it at anytime of the day. Our big boys enjoyed exploring the property and going on hikes. We were also able to find family friendly hikes that werent too far of a drive. We hope to stay at this cabin again!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Call_of_the_Wild
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022
Property
The cabin is beautiful and exactly as described. We enjoyed cozy nights in, watching movies outside by the fireplace, sitting on the porch taking it all in. Our son loved the zip line and swings, and having his own mini game room upstairs. The hot tub was a big hit. The kitchen is well stocked with most anything you could need! Our family of 3 enjoyed cooking up a small Thanksgiving feast. The cabin is in a quiet neighborhood and only a 10 min. drive from grocery stores, Walmart, etc. Downtown Blue Ridge REALLY is only 3 mins. away! You wont get Mountain Views at this cabin but the memories youll make here will be worth more! Would absolutely recommend!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_The_Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Lovely
Property
The grill and grill cover should be replaced. The grill does not fully function and the cover is torn beyond repair. Also, the kitchen faucet leaks when you use the hose.
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
My family stayed at the Cheery Dog Cabin for 5 nights over Thanksgiving. The cabin was just as pictured and described in the listing, very clean, and the beds were comfortable (very important). I suggest arriving during daylight hours because the road up to the cabin is narrow and has lots of turns, plus its on a mountain. You can get to shopping and restaurants within 20 minutes from the cabin which is really nice. We appreciated the strong Wifi signal at the cabin too! I think another review mentioned bringing paper plates if you want to save yourself some time doing dishes (no dishwasher), there are plenty of dishes provided as well if you don't mind washing them by hand. We ended up doing a little of both.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Cheery_Dog
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Buffy was top notch, always responded super quick.
Property
Would definitely like to come back and will definitely recommend to others looking.
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
You girls are awesome to work with and never disappoint! This is why we constantly stay with My mountain rentals.
Property
It was very comfortable and memorable!
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly good communication I love y'all
Property
Thank u.. I really enjoy myself everytime I come.I have been to 3 of your cabins and enjoyed every moment. Happy holidays.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property
Great cabin for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Lake_Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
This cabin was everything that was listed and then some. It was beautiful, clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for a perfect getaway. I would definitely book again next time we are headed to the area. Thanks for an amazing weekend!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property
Great getaway location and the cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway! The location is private, yet still close to downtown Blue Ridge. Everything was exactly as outlined in the description. Buffy communicated well and is a great host!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Honey`s_Haven
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and super nice. All had a willingness to answer any questions that concerned me before the trip which meant alot to me. You can tell in the first 5 minutes if you are in it for just the money or you really do care about every client having a wonderful stay and all of you super exceeded to that level of caring and we all thank you for that!
Property
Wow just wow! The cabin was clean, beautiful and had everything we needed! My dad and mom stayed with us a couple of days and sit around working on a puzzle and enjoying the wooded scenery on the deck. My son and daughter in law stayed in the upstairs enjoying the coffee bar, who by the way, my daughter in law is a coffee holic, lol. She loved that feature in the bedroom and the beds slept wonderful! Me and my grandbaby girl and grandson stayed downstairs in the Americana room which was beautiful! My grandbaby loved the tepee! My grandson loved playing the games! We had so much fun in the cabin that we never got around to sitting around the fire pit. Very thought out for this cabin! Thank you so much Buffy, Tracy, and Terri for a wonderful stay and your wonderful generosity! Really blown away with the Mountain Gypsy Cabin!!! We all agreed to start planning another trip in the spring 2023 and it will for sure be with you guys!!! Memories forever at your cabins!!!! By the way, this is going on 10 years and we will book with My Mountain Cabins from now on!
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property
This was our third visit to My Mountain Cabin Rentals and each visit was fabulous. The cabins are well maintained and very clean. Other than bringing our clothes and food everything was provided.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Always have to stop in the office and say hi. To me that's a real perk over VIRBO- if you have a problem, you can reach out to them and they are there to help.
Property
Absolutely fantastic, relaxing, beautiful scenery, and totally awesome!! If the Lord's willing and the creek don't rise-- we'll be back next year!!
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful stay. It was clean and it had everything we needed to entertain our family of four on vacation. We cooked dinner, played board games by the fire, and soaked off the long day in her relaxing hot tub. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Black_Bear_Cove
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
We love Buffy and her team, very helpful and always try to be accommodating.
Property
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property
The house met all of our needs. Downstairs theater room was great for watching all the weekend games. The hot tub was ready to go for us as soon as we got there. Overall a perfect stay
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Dance
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2022
Property
The little house was really cozy. Even though it was just trees we were looking at, I love the big windows, which allowed us to get good views of the outside. I spent most of my time on the balcony, watching dear, turkeys, other birds, and squirrels. The layout in the kitchen and living area were nice, which allowed for those nice views I mentioned above. As far as the bedroom, which is downstairs, I slept well in the bed. I liked the pillows too cant stand pillows where my head sinks down through them. The ceiling in the bedroom seemed unfinished, allowing for viewing of some wiring and pipes. That really didnt bother me though. No bathroom downstairs got to walk spiral stairs back up. The walkway from the road (where we parked to offload the vehicles) was convenient; however, that all the good I can say about the parking. The gravel road was very lumpy, which wasn't a problem for my truck, but for my woman's low sports car, that's a different story - drive very slow and careful is all I'm going to say about that. The cul-de-sac-type turn-around could use a little bit of clearing out to allow for more room. The fire pit was used twice; however, I disliked the long walk down (nearly 200 feet - maybe) to get to it - same distance going back up. I wish there were stairs going from the cabins entrance area down to the fire pit area. Over all, it was a pleasant stay we really enjoyed the peaceful outdoors stay in the mountains.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Treeangle
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Buffy is an excellent host! Her place is just as described.
Property
A very comfortable and spacious home that is excellent for large families or two average size families. The location is easy to get to and convenient to shopping and lots of outdoor activities. We went horseback riding while visiting and took our dog to a local dog park. No disappointments.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_The_Big_House
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property
My fianc and I absolutely loved this cozy little mountain cabin! It was in the PERFECT location and we got to hike a number of trails nearby. After our trail hiking, we came home to relax in the hot tub overlooking the lake. It couldnt have been more perfect. The cabin was super clean and had everything accessible. The check in process was quick and effortless. And we had our instructions in advance so we could prepare prior to our arrival. The roadway was paved and was easy to navigate. We would definitely stay again and would recommend this perfect little cabin to anyone who would love their ideal mountain getaway!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Lake_Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Great weekend with beautiful weather.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property
This was this absolute cleanest property we have ever rented. This house looks exactly like the photos, no disappointment. No issues noted but had to contact host through app, she was able to call me back in under 5 minutes and get everything settled. Location is perfect, longest drive to get to restaurants or vineyard was 8 minutes. You share the large lot with two other houses, but its so large you still have privacy. We spent most of our time in the beautiful outdoor pergola, really made our trip perfect. We will be back!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_The_Farmhouse
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property
I want to thank you for welcoming us to your wonderful cabin. It was amazing and beautiful . My wife and I will definitely come back again and book your cabin in the future. Thank you again.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Deep_Cove_Overlook
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022
Property