North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Buffy is wonderful as is the whole team it's just I feel like I've been dealing with Buffy since our first visit! She is patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and the beat goes on! Too many positives to list them all!
Property
Storybook was definitely one of our favorites and a top pick when available from now on!
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
The hot tub was not working. I sent an email regarding that issue and it was fixed the very next day by the time we returned from a hike. My aching body was very happy!
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay. The cabin was great! The rental process was easy and efficient and everything we needed was right there or a very short distance away. We will definitely be returning! Thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Love this group, Tracy, Buffy and Teri are always warm and welcoming and answer all my many questions
Property
Just an overall good, positive experience! Will come as often as I can
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
It was great
Property
Awesome view we will be back
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property
Time & Tide is a cozy and relaxing cabin, very clean and well maintained from the entrance to the back yard. the location is calm and quiet. The kitchen is well equipped with all the necessary utensils & spices. The reading nook is very inspirational and relaxing. It has a lot of reading options for different ages. We loved it. The decorations throughout the whole cabin are beautiful and they are all tie in. The downstairs room was cozy for movie night (wide movie selection) and pop corn, very thoughtful room with all you need so you won't need to go upstairs, a great family room for gaming as well. Local deer came to eat every sunset, an amazing experience for the whole family. We are definitely booking again!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Time & Tide is a cozy and relaxing cabin, very clean and well maintained from the entrance to the back yard. the location is calm and quiet. The kitchen is well equipped with all the necessary utensils & spices. The reading nook is very inspirational and relaxing. It has a lot of reading options for different ages. We loved it. The decorations throughout the whole cabin are beautiful and they are all tie in. The downstairs room was cozy for movie night (wide movie selection) and pop corn, very thoughtful room with all you need so you won't need to go upstairs, a great family room for gaming as well. Local deer came to eat every sunset, an amazing experience for the whole family. We are definitely booking again!!
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
Cute and comfortable little cabin that serves as a great home base for after hitting the trails or whatever brings you to the area! Very pet friendly and convenient!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Cheery_Dog
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
Great place to get away.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Cabin_on_the_Carrock
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
My family and I had a AMAZING time here. The cabin was stunning and the view was absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Dances with Wolves*
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property
This cabin is super cute and cozy & probably one of our favorites to date. It's the perfect size for a couple, and we really liked that the master, hot tub, and kitchen were all on one floor. It is in a neighborhood. There is plenty of space between houses but you are able to see other places. Whether this is a pro or con depends on how secluded you want your experience to be. The wood fireplace was something I brushed off as a novelty during the booking process, but it was actually really nice to have. It wasn't nearly as messy or as much of a hassle as I thought it would be. We had a couple stay with us for a portion of our stay. They stayed in the upstairs loft area, which was fine for a couple of nights, but probably not ideal for longer staysit's an open loft and has two twin beds. It could be great for kids, though. Overall, this is a great place, and we'd definitely come back!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Mountain_Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
Bear Creek Lodge was exactly as described but even better in person. The area all around the cabin is beautiful! The cabins creek side is even more wooded and enchanting than we expected. Our two dachshunds loved exploring around the creek and we all enjoyed a Saturday night fire pit. The interior of cabin is very cute, charming and cozy. Wasnt as chilly outside as hoping so didnt get to enjoy the fireplace. Kitchen very well equipped and we prepared most meals at the cabin. Cabin is very close to Blue Ridge as well as several other cute towns for exploring. Easy access to mountain drives with amazing views. There was quite a bit of rain this week and the covered porch overlooking creek s even better in the rain. could go on and on because it was a great time. Oh, be sure to take the scenic railway train while you are here. Worth it!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Creek_Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
If you love the north Georgia mountains, then this is the place to stay.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Paradise
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Great little cabin in the woods. Our 4 year old and 2 year old had the best time and LOVED the house. Our 14 year old border collie was even able to join us. Thanks for such a great place to stay on our vacation.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
The view was absolutely amazing and the outdoor spaces were so nice to sit around and drink coffee at. Next time I go to mountains Ill be booking this place again!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Lovely and cozy. My family enjoyed it a lot.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Alley`s_Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin! We would love to stay again
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Northern_Exposure
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Buffy was very communicative and attentive
Property
this adorable cabin is a mountain escape.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Lucky_Enough
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Beautiful home nestled in a nice secluded spot but still close to Blue Ridge. Great outdoor fireplace with pretty view.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Orion`s_Heart
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Loved staying here! Its secluded, but with lots to do with the pool table, hot tub and outdoor fireplace. We hope to return again in the future!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Alley`s_Hideaway
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
You wont be disappointed! We had an awesome time.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Cabin_on_the_Carrock
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
So relaxing and very good communication from hosts and great, clean place! It was also a wonderful location and easy to get to. We will be back!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Rivers_Edge
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
We had a very relaxing and peaceful stay. Not to mention a welcomed escape from the brutal heat of Florida. Great views, plenty of space, fun activities, lots of hiking, everyone needed this vacation: dogs and humans alike. Well be back soon!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Great Cabin, Very peaceful and relaxing. I know you are not supposed to care about TV with all this beauty but fabulous Tv options! Best we have ever seen in a rental. Really Like downtown Blue Ridge too!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property
We absolutely loved staying at the Bear Retreat!! The cabin was very clean and comfortable for our family with great beds and linens. The interior is cozy and well decorated and the kitchen had everything we needed. The location is perfect, it is situated on a hill on Cherry Log Mountain between Ellijay and Blue Ridge. The drive to downtown Blue Ridge was easy and only took about 15-20 minutes, most of which is just getting out of the neighborhood. We didnt have problems with the drive up in our 4Runner and the windy gravel road adds to the mountain charm. Tracy was very responsive and her team even came by to bring us a new plug so we could bathe our toddler in the bathtub. We had an excellent stay here, I would highly recommend booking if you are coming to visit Blue Ridge!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat_