North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
It is a beautiful cabin on a beautiful property with a spectacular view. It has all the amenities you could possible want or need. We had an amazing time and we cannot wait to come back and stay at this property again.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
This cabin has it all and is such a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the Blue Ridge Mountains. The view is spectacular and the wrap around deck was one of the most frequently used features of the house. We ate most of our meals outside, enjoying sunrise and sunset on the deck and went out after dark to star gaze and spot lightening bugs. We were struck by how quiet (and dark it is at night). Despite being in a community with homes nearby, we never heard or saw anyone else from the house, really made it feel like our family's personal hideaway. One morning my daughter and I were up early and saw a deer walk right through the yard, it was such a magical way to start the day. We had a family gathering and loved that each couple had their own king bed and bathroom. That's so hard to find, especially at such a reasonable rate. The bed and bedding were very comfortable, even our kids slept well despite the 3 hour time change. We traveled from Oregon and love being outdoors, so we soaked up as much lake and trail time as possible. This was easy to do in Blue Ridge with so many outdoor activities within a 10-30 minute drive. Our favorites included a hike to Fall Creek Falls, a moderately short hike the entire family could do with a beautiful waterfall at the end you can wade in at the base; Swimming at Vogel State Park - they had a lovely sandy beach with shaded areas we could all play in and a nice lake to swim in; horseback riding at Blanche Manor trail riding on the Tennessee border. Blue Ridge is also such a fun town to explore with fantastic food (even compared to Portland cuisine), shops to explore and a beautiful scenic train in the middle of town.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Overall My Mountain RendezView was everything we could have asked for in a vacation property. Its clear the owners thought of all the details to make sure their guests have a wonderful stay. Well definitely be coming back.
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Creek_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was exceptional. As the name implies, it is simple, unassuming and very inviting. That is exactly what made it so special. The look of the cabin exterior is a well-kept and cared-for cottage that is like a special gem tucked away in the mountain. From the color scheme to the landscaping, it was beautiful. The owners of this cabin have perfected simple and genuinely warm decor and amenities. Inside the cabin there are so many levels and areas for guests of all ages. The small stained glass inserts in the dining area gave the cabin a Snow White type of feel. I can only imagine what this cabin must look like decorated for Christmas. The furnishings were so well-planned and themed. Like the rest of the cabin, everything was so tastefully done and put together, which made our stay so relaxing and uplifting. The view was framed by the trees on either side of the decks and was picturesque. There was nothing about this place I didn't like.
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
The property was fantastic. The yard was perfect for the boys to play as we had a water gun war. The game room was awesome, we had pool table competitions. A very relaxing place to get away from it all.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Serenade
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Buffy was a delight to work with. The reservation process was flawless. I arrived at the cabin approximately 4 hours ahead of check-in and was invited to go right in! Early check-in at no additional charge.
Property
The dcor and amenities were wonderful in this cabin! We are here shopping for a similar one.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat*
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
My daughters and I brought my mom to celebrate her birthday. We truly enjoyed the beauty inside and outside of the cabin. We cant remember the last time we laughed so hard and its largly due to being wrapped in this amazingly cabin. Orions heart is what it advertised A slice of heaven. We will be back and highly recommend Orions Heart to future customers.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Orion`s_Heart