North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed relaxing at the cabin - playing pool, smores by the fire pit and being so close to downtown & other attractions. We loved seeing all the deer in the mornings & evenings! Enjoyed all our family time and memories made here! A very relaxing and enjoyable stay! Note for the Host: Thank you for sharing your home with us and the added Christmas Cheer! We might have heard some close Big Foot stomps one night!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bigfoot_Base_Camp
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property
Antler Ridge was the perfect location for a week-long family trip! The house was comfortable for 6 adults and had lots of fun amenities to enjoy all week long. Our family is big into games, so we loved the cornhole set, pool table, and table space for games. The lighting was a little dim in the evenings to be able to see games very well, but otherwise, everything else was perfect. The kitchen was the most stocked of any rental kitchen I've ever seen, which made cooking all week long fun and easy. We enjoyed driving to the local towns and hiking spots and even took a few hikes around the neighborhood (since the roads are very windy and hilly). The view from the porches was the piece de resistance; it was perfect for early morning sunset views, eating (especially in the screened porches), evening sunset views, and hot tub time. The firepit was wonderful, and had plenty of seating, too. I hope to come back to Antler Ridge again soon to enjoy some more fall colors or even another season!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Antler_Ridge*
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
We Love hanging around the cabin surrounded by Georgias beautiful Mountains - watching the deer run while eating breakfast it was an escape from the city life. We loved our time here And cant wait to come back soon! Note for the Host: We never saw Big Boot but the deer were enough wildlife we have ever seen. Great experience!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bigfoot_Base_Camp
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property
Awesome Time! Such a Beautiful cabin in the GA mountains. Great hiking trails within a short drive (just download all trails app). Daily visits from deer and other wildlife creates exuberance not found in daily city life. Thank you for sharing your home w us! I found Bigfoot tracks along the northern property line - I think he/she may be watching the property...
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bigfoot_Base_Camp
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
Great cabin for our family get away. Clean place with just the right amount of space with 3 bedrooms and two living areas. The kids loved the hot tub and gas fire pit on the deck.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Time_&_Tide
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
Our stay was perfect. We needed some time away and this not only suited our needs, but went above and beyond. A beautiful house with the perfect view. We spent hours on the second deck sketching, reading, drinking coffee and just enjoying the peace and quiet. We saw hummingbirds up close for the first time! The drive up to the cabin was an adventure in itself Our dog had many areas that she, and we, felt she were safe and that was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed our full day here pumpkin picking and apple picking, all while soaking in the beautiful fall temperatures (and a little rain). When things got a little chilly, the fireplace was there to greet us with warm ope arms that we were happy to watch. When the fireplace just didnt quite work, the bubbling hot tub did the trick All in all, a relaxing, comfortable, and beautiful getaway during a pandemic. Smores by the firepit were also a treat. Thank you! Sincerely, The Kmecs
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property