North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

 
 
 
Write a Review
Teresa
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Vicki
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Creek_Lodge
Julie
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Scenic_RendezView
Tanya
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Ami
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Harriet
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Lucky_Enough
Dean
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lisa
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Dan
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we've ever had the pleasure of speaking with in the office is phenomenal!
Property
Great cabins, great location!
Carol
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome staff!!!!
Property
Beautiful place to stay. Definitely provides a peaceful atmosphere. Will be back at this cabin in November.
Christy
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is the best, friendly, nice, always helpful. Made it feel like you were among friends!
Property
Could hide away there for at least a month and never have a bad or boring day!
Brian
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
landon
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It Was Very Clean Everybody was nice Had A Wonderful stay Will Return
Lyra
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Renting through My Mountain has always been so easy! We have stayed with yall for 10 years now and everyone knows what they are doing, handles all issues with ease and respect. We have had only one time where the cabin did not meet our expectations and the staff worked with us to move us to a different cabin. HOme away from home!
Property
The cabins we have rented through MM have always been so clean-inside and out...no problems on the inside and not even spiderwebs outside! Setting up the rental is easy either online or by phone and if we have looked for a different cabin, the staff have always been able to hear our needs and find us a good match.
Joy
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Both Buffy and Tracy were awesome and very accomodating to questions and needs!
Property
We had an awesome time away at My Mountain Serenade cabin at My Mountain rentals! Great view, clean, well maintained property with everything we needed for a relaxing getaway! We will be back!
Maureen
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. It was a pleasure working with Tracy. My nieces car needed a jump and the request for help was outstanding. Awesome Team!!
Property
This property is so beautiful. It was decorated extremely nice. It was something new and surprising to enjoy each day. It was clean and felt so comfortable. I don't know the owners but felt close to them and felt so pleased to enjoy their beautiful home. I did not want to leave. Thanks for everything
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Dances with Wolves*
Kristy
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for us! We loved the view, it was amazing. The cabin was well furnished with everything that we needed. The theater and game room was great on the rainy days. We will definitely be back!!!
Wendy
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous and very welcoming, I am very appreciative. The check-in process was great and I was given excellent instructions on how to get to our vacation cabin. Checking out was a breeze as I literally just handed the keys over. I believe Tracy assisted me from the beginning when I called to ask questions before arriving and calling to get a later check-out. The properties are managed very well.
Property
OMG....VIEWS VIEWS VIEWS. I actually cried when I walked onto the deck because it was so breathtaking and I had a moment with myself and God where I appreciated his creation. I stayed in the Scenic Rendezview and the house was excellent. One thing I will say is there are a lot of stairs coming into the house and 3 levels once inside, so if you have a lot of unloading to do, or sleep on the top floor or basement, you'll get your workout. Wood covered the ceilings, walls, and most floors and the smell was incredible. I wish the upstairs bedroom had the jetted tub and wooden floors, however the shower on the third floor, television in the room and view from that balcony is simply amazing. My girls and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It's not situated near a lot of other cabins, so that was a plus. I will definitely be returning and more than likely renting this exact cabin again. The only advice is to not run any errands at night as you can barely see & to drive very slow on the roads because I almost had an accident leaving as a guy came flying around a corner into my lane doing about 45MI per hour, which is waaaaay too fast. I was sad to return home!
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge
Christy
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Red_Rocker2
Kenneth
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Pre check-in communication with Buffy was great as well as our arrival experience. Buffy made the whole process easy peasy! Met John from maintenance on the road as I was leaving to get air in a tire on Christmas morning, he couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Well done!
Property
This is our second experience with My Mountain properties and I have to say that both have been spot on relaxing. Antler Ridge was such a delightful place to get away to.
Lil
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
We have been working with Tracy and Buffy for over ten years. They are customer-friendly and do their best to create a good vacation experience.
Property
I drive by this house every time I leave home, which is just two doors away. I have not been drawn to the house, because the yard and exterior are not as attractive as they could be with a little attention to details and landscaping. We rented it because it is close by and pet-friendly, and I was happy to see that the inside of the house is quite nice.
Angie
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
They were extremely friendly useful overall the best experience
Property
It's was amazing we loved the scenery outside hidden from everything cabin looks like it was designed with much love and attention in every detail... love love loved this place!!!
Jen
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly! They accommodated us well with our stay and were very responsive. I called several asking questions about the cabin, etc. and each time, they took the time to talk with me and explain things and were very helpful! We will definitely be back!
Property
This property was absolutely breathtaking. It had everything we needed and more. I wasn't worried about safety or my kids safety. There were people around but not so close that it was a bother. There was something for everyone to do from enjoying the view of the mountains, to getting in the hot tub, to enjoying the game room to who knows what!! We were close enough to visit Helen, GA and Ellijay and even took a day trip to Chattanooga, TN! It was perfect!!!
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sunrise
Cathy
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
Tracy was very helpful during the entire process. She made the whole reservation thru arrival very pleasant.
Property
We came up on Friday after work and stayed until Sunday. Our party consisted of ages from 6 - 56.....From the moment we arrived, we were very impressed. The cabin was nicely decorated, had everything we needed, and we loved the lay out, and the views were gorgeous. We'll definitely be back...
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Moose_Recloose