North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

 
 
 
Write a Review
John
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stephen and Judy
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Patrick
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Anonymous
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Diana
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Farrah
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Whitetail_Hideaway
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Timber_Ridge*
Gloria
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Teresa
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Vicki
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Creek_Lodge
Julie
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Scenic_RendezView
Tanya
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Ami
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Harriet
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Lucky_Enough
Dean
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Lisa
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Dan
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we've ever had the pleasure of speaking with in the office is phenomenal!
Property
Great cabins, great location!
Carol
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome staff!!!!
Property
Beautiful place to stay. Definitely provides a peaceful atmosphere. Will be back at this cabin in November.
Christy
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is the best, friendly, nice, always helpful. Made it feel like you were among friends!
Property
Could hide away there for at least a month and never have a bad or boring day!
Brian
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
landon
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It Was Very Clean Everybody was nice Had A Wonderful stay Will Return
Lyra
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Renting through My Mountain has always been so easy! We have stayed with yall for 10 years now and everyone knows what they are doing, handles all issues with ease and respect. We have had only one time where the cabin did not meet our expectations and the staff worked with us to move us to a different cabin. HOme away from home!
Property
The cabins we have rented through MM have always been so clean-inside and out...no problems on the inside and not even spiderwebs outside! Setting up the rental is easy either online or by phone and if we have looked for a different cabin, the staff have always been able to hear our needs and find us a good match.
Joy
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Both Buffy and Tracy were awesome and very accomodating to questions and needs!
Property
We had an awesome time away at My Mountain Serenade cabin at My Mountain rentals! Great view, clean, well maintained property with everything we needed for a relaxing getaway! We will be back!
Maureen
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice. It was a pleasure working with Tracy. My nieces car needed a jump and the request for help was outstanding. Awesome Team!!
Property
This property is so beautiful. It was decorated extremely nice. It was something new and surprising to enjoy each day. It was clean and felt so comfortable. I don't know the owners but felt close to them and felt so pleased to enjoy their beautiful home. I did not want to leave. Thanks for everything
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Dances with Wolves*
Kristy
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The cabin was perfect for us! We loved the view, it was amazing. The cabin was well furnished with everything that we needed. The theater and game room was great on the rainy days. We will definitely be back!!!