North Georgia My Mountain Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

Cabin rental reviews are very important to us.  Every guest that stays at a vacation rental home managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals will receive a satisfaction survey / Guest Review email. This gives you the opportunity to review the cabin you stayed in and rate the service you received from our team.

Please note: We have hundreds of reviews from guests who have stayed in a property managed by My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Due to a recent upgrade of our website they are not being displayed at this time. We are moving our entire survey system online therefore only new reviews will be shown.

Thank you, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing in Blue Ridge, Georgia very soon!
 
Please click on the links below to read reviews from other trusted websites

Facebook
FlipKey
 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Overall My Mountain RendezView was everything we could have asked for in a vacation property. Its clear the owners thought of all the details to make sure their guests have a wonderful stay. Well definitely be coming back.
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Creek_Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
The cabin was exceptional. As the name implies, it is simple, unassuming and very inviting. That is exactly what made it so special. The look of the cabin exterior is a well-kept and cared-for cottage that is like a special gem tucked away in the mountain. From the color scheme to the landscaping, it was beautiful. The owners of this cabin have perfected simple and genuinely warm decor and amenities. Inside the cabin there are so many levels and areas for guests of all ages. The small stained glass inserts in the dining area gave the cabin a Snow White type of feel. I can only imagine what this cabin must look like decorated for Christmas. The furnishings were so well-planned and themed. Like the rest of the cabin, everything was so tastefully done and put together, which made our stay so relaxing and uplifting. The view was framed by the trees on either side of the decks and was picturesque. There was nothing about this place I didn't like.
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
The property was fantastic. The yard was perfect for the boys to play as we had a water gun war. The game room was awesome, we had pool table competitions. A very relaxing place to get away from it all.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_Serenade
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Sleepy_Bear_Hollow
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Buffy was a delight to work with. The reservation process was flawless. I arrived at the cabin approximately 4 hours ahead of check-in and was invited to go right in! Early check-in at no additional charge.
Property
The dcor and amenities were wonderful in this cabin! We are here shopping for a similar one.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Bear_Retreat*
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
My daughters and I brought my mom to celebrate her birthday. We truly enjoyed the beauty inside and outside of the cabin. We cant remember the last time we laughed so hard and its largly due to being wrapped in this amazingly cabin. Orions heart is what it advertised A slice of heaven. We will be back and highly recommend Orions Heart to future customers.
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Orion`s_Heart
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property
BEAUTIFUL Cabin and WONDERFUL private getaway with INCREDIBLE mountain views! The My Mountain Cabin Rentals staff is extremely professional and friendly, doing all they can to ensure a memorable vacation. My Mountain RendezView is by far the best cabin to stay at in the Blue Ridge Mountain area! Gorgeously decorated, high-end furniture and furnishings, well-maintained and clean, all in the coziest of settings! The cabin is located on the top of My Mountain, an exclusive community with amazing mountain views, very accessible location, with easy access to shopping, excellent restaurants, pubs and sightseeing! There is so much room in this cabin, including a fully stocked kitchen, multi-level bedrooms and bathrooms, fantastic great room, two fireplaces, a large outdoor recreational area with fire pit, horse shoes and corn hole games, hammock, lots of board games, big screen TVs, a great movie collection, pool table, fenced-in dog area and Jacuzzi! This is the perfect cabin for either family fun or for a romantic excursion! We'll definitely be booking future trips to this heavenly haven! Thank you for such a special family vacation...lots of priceless memories! Katie & Ben D. from Orlando, FL
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property
"My wife, kids and I love My Mountain RendezView more than any other mountain cabin retreat we have ever stayed at! The view is breathtaking, we love the flow and spacious floor plan of the 3-level house, how spacious and comfortable it is, especially the upstairs loft and master suite with its two private balconies. And the knotty pine tongue-and-groove walls and ceiling are amazing! The two fireplaces, hot tub, pool table and loads of games were very appreciated. The new owners have obviously invested a lot of love, time and money into making this a very special home.This made for a relaxing and memorable vacation and we plan to stay here year-after-year! Thanks also to the excellent service and folks at My Mountain Cabin Rentals. Buffy, Tracy and Melissa couldn't have been nicer or more professional. Blue Ridge and My Mountain are truly heaven on earth. Thank you for such a wonderful, relaxing and memorable adventure!" - R & S, Loganville, GA (11-28-17)
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_My_Mountain_RendezView
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cabin_Rentals_Orion`s_Heart